Whats on the menu this Christmas?

Have you already got your Christmas menu planned? No… perhaps your still deciding. Well then maybe I can help you decide with these recipes, a few from my own recipe collection and my favourite bloggers.

Given the weather that we had in Adelaide this past week (around the 40 degrees mark) I suspect it will be quite a warm Christmas in which case my latest shared recipes will be perfect because they don’t require any baking and can be made in advance.

 

However if you are looking for something a little more traditional then I’m sharing with you some of the best Christmas recipes from some of my favourite bloggers and recipe creators.

Nibbles or entrée

Main course

Something sweet

Drinks

 

Hope you enjoy choosing your menu

RanaSig

 

 

Leave a Reply

